Lol do you smoke
Sent from my SHV-E160S using PW Forums mobile app
Occasionally. Not a die hard. A 20 deck lasts me 4-5 days. Dabbi costs 90!!!! lolI wouldn't say I am addicted, but, on a 4 hour journey to Islamabad, you do get bored as ****.
Well yeah the tires jut a bit outwards. I was once traveling at 100 in the fast lane, and some guy in the center lane decided to change lane without checking his mirrors and I had to slam my brakes. The right tire hit the pavement after skidding at around 50kph, jumped back to the center lane. Checked for damage there was none. Caught up with the guy and I just was like check before changing lanes. He was like me ne to idhr hi jana tha. QEW^@E((&!@@@@@!
Once I made like 9 cars and 2 buses slow down on motorway, why?A motorway police bolan had to take a u-turn from the center divider and the idiot kept coming forward at snail speeds. I turned on Hazards and braked from 120 to 80, you never know.Btw- check this out.https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/news-articles-driver-education-safety/225997-dozing-off-driving-seat-you-snooze-you-lose-drive-alert-arrive-alive-3#post4316239
9 votes till now. 4 says "YES".. 5 says "NO"..
Jazak Allah for this very informative post.
I almost had three near-miss incidents this morning on Islamabad Expressway
Allah pak sab ko apni hifz-o-aman mein rakhay!
http://www.cnn.com/2014/06/09/showbiz/tracy-morgan-crash/
<iframe width='416' height='234' src='http://www.cnn.com/video/api/embed.html#/video/showbiz/2014/06/09/newday-turner-tracy-morgan-accident-screaming.cnn' frameborder='0'></iframe>
informative thread Fazal bhai keep it up
I drive a lot (on Highways) for many hours, when i feel little bit sleepy, I stop at a Dabba, take a 15 minutes break, tea and then continue
I can't find dhabas in the stretches of 200+ kms, the scene remains same tri colored, blue sky, light brown surroundings and black Tarmac.
My eye lids start elfy-ing together but the nearest dhaba is still 150 km away.
Sir, mujhe to chai (tea) peeney k baad bhi neend aaney lagti hy
I drive daily 120 kms on the highway and sometime i feel very sleepy. To get rid of this, i drive in the fast lane sometimes or listen to loud music.
Sent from my GT-I9505 using PW Forums mobile app
According to the law sleep driving is a crime more serious than drunk driving.
Regards.
well. technically and from safety point of view..this is dangerous as sleep will still try to overcome you and in fast lane means on the edge right next to central median.. you should be very very careful.. do you have rumble strips on your roads as I mentioned in post#50