I am looking for the best and economical duplicate key/remote maker for my JDM car (TOYOTA AQUA Hybrid) in Lahore. Also mention how much it will cost me. Kindly reply.
Contact Javed Denso jail road Lahore 0300/0322-4343034
how much it will cost me?
Normally 6k, call him after 10am
Does he use OEM remotes or some desi remotes. I have smart key remote.
Like this
Will he be able to make a duplicate remote of Daihatsu Move Custom?
Yes, call him
We deal all kinds of immobilzer and smart keys If any problem contact usThank u RegerdsNasirAdress:Pakauto electronic 276-N, near pizza hut johrtown lahore pakistan03065555535
Adress:Pakauto electronic 276-N, near pizza hut johrtown lahore pakistan03065555535Nasir
honda civic key with remote ready ho jjyga
o man he is so expensive. He is demanding 12k for smart key of Move 2012
when buying a smart key for a car, ask the seller if he has some legal documents to back his work - chaabi ustaads dont.
at best they are just giving you a key clone from your old one and in any case this work isnt exactly cheap.
What do you mean by this bro. Kindly elaborate.
What is the quality of the remotes you use?Original or Chinese Copy?
Orignal dear
Javaid Denso (Jail Road) has a better price as compare to Nasir (Johar Town)
Any other suggestions please?
Hamza Lock (03009471275) near DHA gate is best. Very economical price. Better than Javaid Denso (Jail Road) and Nasir (Joher Town). Javaid Denso tu seedhe munh baat b nai karta bhai.
So anybody has found economical remote for honda N one ? number and location
YesHamza Lock guy is good
Mehriya Car Keys can be tried as well.