Guyz i need an ECU for my Suzuki Every 2003 model. The stupid mechanic busted it. No matter if its new or used but should be in working condition.I have already checked at Suzuki dealershipOne Suzuki dealership says that ECU is for CNG..for petrol cars its called ECM and another dealership said that there is no such thing as ECU in a car
Where can i get it????
No such thing as an ECU? What year are they living in, 1985?
Have you paid Shershah a visit? You can get one from a front-end cut Every or you can try asking a few members up country.
Try your luck at SherShahyou can easily get one from there
some dealerships have real geniuses as mechanics - I think they would have understood "kumpootar" more correctly.
I have tried at shershah but the one that they have is with E7 serial code(which is for new model) and mine is E6 serial code.....E7 one does not start air conditioner and supply fuel when connected to my car
Still i have asked some dealers to inform me if they get E6 code ECU
Try From Sultan Baara Rawalpindi se pata kren agr koi hal na nikaly to KOI AUR COMPATABLE ECM LE K KISI ACHY ELECTRICIAN SE INSTALL KRWAEN. I Am also victim of stupid Electricians dirty Jugaar. Kisi ne 3 Injectors e combine kiye huy thy... The hell yaar. Main hud ab gaari ki wiring set kr ràha hun ECM k pinout se follow up le k. Jahan hath dalta hun in laanatio k jugaar dekh k rona aata hai....