Dear Karakoram, kindly quote prices of following:1) Toyota 7A-FE 1.8L with uncut wiring and automatic transmission.2) Mazda FE-DOHC 2.0L (also known as FE3) with uncut wiring and automatic transmission.
How to check if the engine is no in good nick? I checked mithu khan ahata in rwp and the are asking about 65 k for 5afe. Is there any advantage if I go to shoba and buy from there?
What is the price of auto trany only to be used with 5afe?
Karakoram Bro can you confirm price of 7afe Automatic transmission along with 7afe automatic ecu and uncut wiring? Need to convert manual to auto. Without giving my old gear to then. Thanks
Is the engine of mini pajero turbo 20v model 1995 available there? Prices for complete engine and head assembly please.
42k 1100cc complete with auto tranny
M16a with lsd gear price?
Currently not available
AOA ,kindly please check price of 2Jz-ge vvti or 2JZ GTE and prado gear box to go with it ,, thanks
Is 4age 16v Non-TVIS available?If so then what's the price tag?
10k is the auto transmission with 7afe wiring and ecu?
Suzuki every / daihatsu hijet 660cc engine price?Are both models have same engine?
REPOSTING . please mention prices for 5vz-fe , 2B diesel, 3B diesel , 1kz diesel , 1hz diesel and 1hd diesel . I am swapping my 2f out of my fj40 in exchange for one of these 6 options . how much will they take 2f for in exchange though? . regards .
Asalamualikum Bhai Jan Suzuki Kei Japanese 660cc manual gear engine kitne ka ajata Hai plz kindly guide me or Mira moveor ye kei etc k engines sub same hotey hain? Plz
Anybody know the price estimates for 1UR engine?Or price for 2UZ engine?
Toyota 1nzfe with manual gear price.
65k auto
Already mentioned in the thread start
Salam, Brother can u tell me the price of prius engine 2ZR-FXE 1.8l. Thanks