Price of B16 MT and AT please. If available
Price for Nissan QR25DE, with 6 speed manual gearbox, and uncut wiring, , thanks,
Not available
Any idea of the price,
Not available in whole market so can't quote you the price sorry
Bro is the 5vzfe available for surf 1992? And what are the usual charges for the swap i have a 1kz working good. I just want to convert to petrol. Thanks.
I mean the labour cost for engine change.
Price for toyota 1zrfe 6 speed tranny and for 2zrfe manual gear.
Salam @karakoram bro. How's your ramadan so far?
Is 1ZR (1.6L) or 2ZR (1.8L) dual vvti available in market? Any available with the CVT transmission?
Aoa @karakoram
Please tell me about the price of D15 Vtec Complete uncut wiring and Manual Gear, and Prices of EF/EK Civic Complete seats
Thanks in advance
AOA bhi jan i need Turbo for 4d56 if u can arrange good 1 please let me know price thanks ...
Can u tell me the price of 5a-fe or 4a-fe engine only head assembly price with wiring..thanks
@karakoram Hello Sir,Do you have any information about the price for a Toyota 2UZ-FE engine? What is the cost for the engine alone? And also what is the cost for the engine with the automatic gear box.?
Thanks a lot,Faraz
AssalmoAlaikumDear All,Do any one have ECU P08 and Engine Wiring for D15B VTEC OBD1, I am looking to buy these Items
Best RegardsSyedContac me : 0345 2108218 (WhatsApp/IMO)
AssalmoAlaikumLala do you have ECU P08 and Engine Wiring for D15B VTEC OBD1, Manual. I am looking to buy these Items
Salams, I need complete engine with auto gear with complete wiring for my Corolla 2003 SE SALOON, could you please give idea price? I also need to change engine of my khyber to any 1000cc with auto gear with wiring and any suitable for khyber please advise and idea price also need brother!! Thanks & JazakAllah Asad
Looking for ECU P08 and Engine Wiring, if any one having these Items, please contact meHashmi03452108218 (WhatsApp)
2zrfe price
I need head assembly of 3sz engine can you please let me know price
@karakoramtravels: I have searched charade stock engines, but you were right. so I am planing for engine swap. can you tell me what is the prise of Vitz 1sz ?
Looking for early response.
Regards.
AOA...I purchased Mitsubishi pajero 1999 converted to DOHC 3500, the engines heats up I changed the assembly + radiator. The last option is to change engine please suggest should I go for DOHC 3500 or 5VZ.