Irfan bhai Shaukat is asking for 20k. May be he is sitting in DHA, thats why. People are getting this done in 6k to 8k in other cities. Pls tell us about someone who could do it in 6k to 8k in Karachi.
You can get it between 16k to 18k in Karachi.
Hi - did you find any solution for this problem? I am also facing the same issue and car is moving in a zigzag pattern, controlling is difficult.
@pwuser159561897198
Shahzad, In Karachi, usual rate is 16 to 20K depending upon eps motor.
If you come across any guy who can do in 8,000, please also let me know
Would you please explain, how motor matters? I mean they say that they use Japanese Alto EPS with motor.
Motor in eps is the most important component so it matters a lot
Whole part is called torque sensor.Actually they differentiate upon torque sensors. Size of motor depends upon the weight of the car. In a sedan, hatchback eps will not have enough power to help steer properly.
As salam walekum brother please give me the the number of the mechanic i also want to install in my cultus 2009 vxri
Mention your city so members can guide you.
Karachi
You can contact Waseem in FB Area opposite Lucky One Mall. His contact is 0312 8792968Another is Nasir Ali Khan, Nusrat Autos in North Karachi sector 9. His contact is 0300 2672680
sir muje yeh batain k EPs yeh speed sensor k sath hota hai? jese youtube py videos hain k speed sensor kit k sath
no. efi cars already got vehicle speed sensor
Last week got two cultus converted to eps in 8k each
from where u got it.
What will be the cost if we do it in mehran without changing tthe lock assembly and indicator assembly
Chah Sultan rwp. Around same price
ok
location sir? jahan sy converted thank You! Any shop name
Daniyal. 03125395129
any leads in karachi?I have Cultus 2013 EURO
need a proper solution for EPS and please share the cost too along with mechanic/expert number
JazakAllah