AoA Folks,
I heard that Suzuki will introduce EFI Mehran shortly. I just want to know will they change their engine technology as well and this car will be equally good for AC like other Japan Assembled cars?
Thanks (H)
i als0 want to know thng ab0ut upcoming mehran !
Expectation
its efi mehran and its EFI all we can hope is A/C should work
Let wait and see.
abi tak to rumours he hain, waise to Suzuki to kuch acha expect karna mushkil he nazar ata hai
pta nahee gari chally gee ya A/C chally gaa???
PS is working on dual VVTI with intercooler for mehran
New model will be Euro compliant with Abs & 6 air bags as well
They have also imported large amount of container having Boss Audio systems for mehran
New version will have a limited model as well with sunroof, leather seats,Optitron meter, Auto transmission, alloys with perrali tyres and electrical auto jack.
Expected price will 3 lac 50 thousand for limited edition Mehrban
Welcome back from 2050 ... and the price you quoted must be in dollars
Only engine will be changed
that will be the future engine of mehran ,,,,,,,,,,if pak suzuki really make a plan to make some changes in mehran,,,,,,,,,,,,i have seen this car in china with such engine,,,,,,,,,,,but its very very rare
Great Work goodfriend
I am going to buy it, in the modern age we have many issues like fuel consumption, parking and maintenance etc. </SPAN>
Japan assembled cars are very good provided that u have to move in big cities only. If you have a plan to move at country side, bring a tent + mechanic with u… </SPAN>
So any car which is assembled/made locally is always preferable and with EFI I hope mehran would perform better. </SPAN>
Yes dear Expectations + fear...
If its work well, prices will go up soon, if not then most of money would like SUNK investment... hahahaha.. we really calcuate too much.. (A)
[INDENT]Yes dear Expectations + fear...
If its work well, prices will go up soon, if not then most of money would like SUNK investment... hahahaha.. we really calcuate too much.. (A) [/INDENT]
it should work better then Japanese cars as they have only 660cc engine :S
The cars expected to be produced locally are compelled to follow the Euro-II emission standards. This only means that there will be a change in the car's engine and some other fancy stuff mat come along as gimmicks. The Euro-II standards only regulate the emissions from the car's exhaust system which is rather low in EFI systems compared to the mechanical fuel pump and the carburetor in the current Mehrans.
expectations n that too from PS.......i can LOL only
Well the current suzuki mehran can be taken to almost any mechanic should a fault occur but with this vvti tech being introduced i doubt there will be many mechanics who will have the necessary expertise to fix it. kinda like toyota vitz?