Dear Members I am new at Pak Wheels. I have a budget of around 15 lacs and want to buy an automatic hatch back. Which option will be more reliable for me? I have my eyes on Toyota Passo and Suzuki Swift. Some friends have told me to go for a brand new Suzuki Wagon R manual? Is it really a reliable car? Any help from you guys will be appreciated.
Thanks in advance.
Ali
Vitz.....passo is fugly...if nit vitz..get mirage... beautiful car
Wagon r is bolan with bonet bro...plus its manual and u wanted auto..get mirage
thanks for the info bro. I just want to ask mirage is reliable as compared to vitz and swift?
Mirage is an excellent car and its jdm with parts available easily...and jdm means sheer quality
Mirage is good car..but pick of swift is just too good...it is a 1328cc engine over a small body and manual transmission for God sake ...
Ok thanks alot for the info bro.
Bro petrol ki dushman hai swift..na trunk na space..just gas guzzler. Mirage is comfortable and fives some serious mileage. Unless someone wants to race on pocket unsafe rocket swift is best option
Ok. Have you driven Mirage and Swift both? what's your experience in terms of quality and reliability of both cars?
I agree. I am looking for a small car for my father. That's why I narrowed down my options to swift, vitz and mirage
Mirage is auto and is way comfortable fornur father and excellent mileage..swift is phatta seats for ur father's back. I bought new and my mother used to hate its seats
how do you compare suspension of swift with city...is city a better car than swift suspension and comfort wise...
City is another phatta suspension but still better than swift bhai kept both Alhamdulillah...city is way better in mileage as well.swift poori kharakti hai even if zero meter ho. City is very stiff but better than swift..