Thank you brother for the kind words.
It is definitely an exceptional car. Best of luck in your future endeavor.
All I can say is that last time I checked we were not living in 2004.
Thanks Haider
umarsattar you are there with another id posted this corolla??
Used Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Cruisetronic SR 2009 Car for sale in Lahore - 916688 | PakWheels
i m much surprised after seen this corolla with green number plates in used card
selling section..Govt cars are available for sell on pakwheels now a days???
That is 'detailing crew's' floor if that got you thinking.
Many cars are being detailed by DC so you may find this floor a lot.
Knowing Umar personally, he doesn't have a corolla. He loathes all of them.
Best of luck with the sale. My ex ride was also a 7th gen. Price tag seems a bit over the top , but hey I've seen civic 2000 selling at 1000k so may be if a real admirer comes here he can give top dollar for it, best of luck !
GT-I9100 CyanogenMod
BOL for Sale Nice & Clean Ride BUMP for my side
No bro it's DC (Detailing crew) back ground. As i mentioned that i recently got my ride detailed with weather sealant and stuff. and yes i have seen a 2006 city with green no plate up for sale about a month back totally abused car and there are many problems involved like u can not drive it with green no plate so u may need to get it re register as green ones will be kept by the government or excise and taxation will issue duplicate no plates with same no but no Green. otherwise u will have to pay penalty for very late registration as well....
thanks bro
Ooohhh...Umar bhai yeh tu meri civic bhi rahi hai..
Umar bhai...yeh tu meri civic bhi rahi hai .