:)SALAAM TO ALL PAK WHEERLERS!
Ai want to sell my mp3 player pioneer DEH-P4600mp in awsom condition!immidietly!
if any one wana get plz contact me on ma no.03212779447!
price=7500 fixed
why this pre is too expensive?you can get 4950mp in great condition arround 6k with out bargaining
bro its nut expensive actually ai have 2 pre's nd ai wana sell one of them!cuz 1 is uselesss for me.ai have deh-5050ub and p4600mp!if any one wana then feel free to cantact me!
any oneeeeeee???????
Hi... hope u r fine ...
best of luck with the sale bro ... have the same pre in my father's car ... (Y)
man i will buy it if u put there price a bit low....
@scorpion80:thnx bro for appreciating me over here!
@dante:plzzz gimme ur offer!
Good Luck
bump!!!!
is it with or without graphics... in 7500 man i could get 8650 in that much from saddar or 9650mp or 8450mp in as u said "awsom condition"
do let me know what is last rate!!
rizwan 03232451082
mmmmmm my demand is 3.5k
bhai dante its nut of sumthin stolen one kkk......
hello guyss whr ru alll??????
guyees mjhe lcd chaye aur me lcd player is player se exchange karlunga agar kisi k paasss koi lcd hai to contct me at 03212779447
how abt 3.5k plz dont mind if it is low offer
good luck