Thanks dear. What about your mileage experience???
@shahid870118 Please give me your mobile number I will guide you about all the pros and cons
Sir 03219944071 is my cell number.
No offence to the owners but had a test drive of v2 a few weeks back. It bubbles at the speed of about 80kmph and the acceleration didn't really satisfied me. IDK that it was problem with the test drive car or the problem is common in every v2. Kindly guide me and i also want to know it's fuel average.
he is selling his car for 900k only don't know why........Faw V2 2015 (Lahore) Carmudi Pakistan
It will not sell for even near to it and that too in a longg longg time. Believe me.
@abstrusemind my alto is giving 12.25 in city with ac
Did you read the add ?Faw v2 automatic kb launch hoi ? Can you tell me please
yar I did please read it again
see photos
Leave photos. Read add carefully.
Fack add
Brother its not a wagon R its v 2 at 160km/h its stable...
I don't know why people come here to misleading and creating cofussion.
Yes tell is faw v2 having automatic transmission?
Bhai please have patients I m sorry if anybody got hurt from my side My purpose to share the information was not to exploit anybody. Ppl come here to take advises n they have right to share their experience as well.
Then u r a lucky man.. mine never gave me beyond 9km in city with ac...
Sent from my SM-G7102 using Tapatalk
For all those who mislead others about V2. You don't go at 180km/h with wobbly tires and slow engines.
Sent from iPhone - PW Forums
Acceleration is good.. not much difference in comparison to swift as per my experience, first time heard about bubbling issue.. may b some problem with test ride.. fuel average in city drive with ac is 13-14...
You are true devil man.