Ac is very good but i dont have wagon r to compare
compare it with your city or ex swift
Well to me swift has better ac than most. City is equal to swift
Swift has serious cooling
fastian seems like yu gotcity
Sent from my iPhone 5s using Tapatalk
Yeah i got city...courtesy suspension and noises
U mean that city interior starts ratting on bumpy roads? Well thats the case with swift but I m not expecting this from a city
Sent from my GFIVE G10 mini using Tapatalk
No i mean swift was rattling and thats y i sold
Hmmm that's the same case with my relatives 2010 Swift (now sold) Suzuki is really pathetic in finishing of cars
It rattles too much and suspension is a nightmare
One can live with it's suspension as the handling of swift is excellent don't know about city through
I can't live with rattling
Ur everywhere on forums[emoji3]
Yes...in Pakistan there are few cars and i m into all those:)
Good yaar u should be because in Pakistan there are no entertainment places... Sports theme parks events. One must find some hobby
Acha fastian u live in lahore do u know any posh shop in lahore related to imported mods and stuff Montgomery mah sab dekh lia hai aik kee maal hota sab kah paas.
Nhn bhai..yehi poshish hi dekhin hain thats y got aspire since i didn't want local work
Yesterday a friend visited me and his poshish work was surprisingly good.he told me that he got it done from Honda gateway. You visit for good poshish work
after first 216 kilometers i filled the tank and mileage was 9 km/l with 100 % AC on light foot. Isn't it too low. i was expecting it to be 12 to 13. waggon r on second fuel fill gave me 17 on highway and city mix drive. secondly i am not satisfied with AC performance what should i do?
It will get better don't worry