LMAO... yaar light ne mera beragharak ker diya otherwise i was all eared. :P:D
ok continue here.
@ wakar aka wiki_Nokia
lets advertise it;)
Xpress-Woman vs Walk-Girl
Walk-Man vs Slow-Man
Xpress-Man vs Walk-Woman
(H)
@wik_aNo, this is my "feeling very down" thread not the "First Frustration Club"
the title should now be changed to 'Feeling Masti Up High'
@s55
koe nahi khair hei... dass de.
btw which combo u wanna go for as advertised by @danial???
:P:D
lolz @shaky (Y)(Y)(Y)
ab kee marzee Wiki_nokia bhai jaaan;)
I am stuck in the middle of nowhere :S feeling very down
You're actually stuck at 180mph. Go full throttle bro.
As for your feeling down:
Uth meray Beliya Padaan teray kol hei.
:P:P remember this??? :D:P
@ s55this is what you need;)
itni punjabi nahin aati bhai mujhe :S
@shaker
what does @s55 need out of it??? Pipe or the rest of it. :P:D:P
@s55well that was a very old advertisement of a Urea Khaad. Anyways. :P:D
@ wiki_nokia
needs to smoke it;) its relaxing(H)
@wik_ahmmmm I will try to get some lesson by that then :d
@Clubshaker_UKSmoke thrills but kills
@shakeru didn't get what i meant??? :D:P:P
@s55lets see what you learn.
Reply By : s55 on 8/17/2008 7:44:49 AM @Clubshaker_UKSmoke thrills but kills
It does Kill if you ain't got your Pills.