AoA people
today we bought Honda Life... We were searching the market for a 660cc car.. Our requirements were a fuel efficient car for my Ammi (Driven by driver)
we saw ALTO, mira etc.. but in the end we finalized this beauty 
it is 2009 model of LIFE.. and has all the features like ABS, airbags, adjustable headlights etc, also seats are very comfortable and spacious.. and About fuel economy, well people were saying avg 16 km/l.. But i will update you once it is running..
also 1 thing i found good in it, once you are at a constant speed, automatically it switches to ECO mode, which means fuel saving 
Steering wheel is like feather, pick is also OK
and back seats can also be bent and head rest adjusted according to needs.. Also has a cup holder on each side and arm rest.. making it a luxury 660cc car
this is the introductory review of Honda Life for you.. This is our first Honda .. and i must say i am very impressed by its performance
will tell you more Insha Allah as time passes
now enough talking, see the pictures and please say Masha Allah 
and if you need to ask any questions, or any comments, feel free to say so 
Page 2 = Pictures with Rims + Interior Shots + Visit to workshop for Maintenance 
Page 3 = New Seat covers, Break pad changing, Life Vs Swift Picture, FUEL ECONOMY
:)