Aoa guysFinally lowered my civic with 5zigen lowering springs. I didnt feel any stiffness as i already was using 16's with lowprofile but now the road grip is definitely off the hook .....thanx to harris bhai (Bang_ash) for a smooth deal here are the pics
looks very good.at what speed now u can take fast turns. i m not asking about sharp ones.
clean car u got there..!!
awesome
very nice
Nice i have seen your car on ferozpur road.
@allthanx alot ....well as far as turns and corners are concerned ....according to me it feels better than ever ......
looking sick! \m/
the front of your car is begging for a lip... anyhow looking good mashAllah
still front is 1inch higher then rear.....
though car is looking hot with those rims
95 with low spring....you can feel about 30% more grip......
@rozzzhmmm it is ........and it is meant to be because of tyre rotation@illdude786will be getting one custom made in few days
I think you need to put a one inch spacer in the back so that the car is at the same height as the front. The weight of the CNG cylinder has pushed down the car from the back.
nice.... love the rims!!! but u shud lift it 1inch frm rear.
looks good now.
its unbalanced, should be dropped from front and a bit high from back...its the opposite
@ahadi got the point .....but when 2 people sit in front ....eveything becomes equal
now thats what i call a EG8 not like big bad and ugly A$$ bumpers and **** cans proper JDM style bravo i love this car
@ekdrifterthnx bro
lokin nice......!!get a decent lip kit and it will look hotter!!