I love this interior , so beautiful and impressive !
Dont know what will be the price of base model at tht time after 14 months may be 25lacs
My guess is around 26 lac (considering top of the line model with full option is 24.4 lac now )
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
^^ Bro standard Base Model VTi manual is for 1980 at present So 26 will be too much
Bro i was talking about top of the line model but seeing the trend , each year prices increases from 100k-180k depending upon the model
Bro Umair bhai is talking about fully loaded VTI Oriel with nav and leather seats.... he is quite right about the price tag
and thanks UMAIR BHAI for this extremely informative thread about this most important car which is a big issue now a daysMy uncle had already booked a Fully loaded vti oriel and will get the delivery in Jan.. i really want that he buy this shapecan he undone the booking????? if yes i will try to change his mind meanwhile he can stick to his Altis
Brother booking cancellation is not a feasible option at this point because refund takes time.
Although this is much more tempting and better than our Civic but there is no change in Civic here in Pak for atleast next 12-14 months.
One change that is going to happen in near future is in Navigation. Honda will be releasing Android based Navi set (Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwitch) having advanced security features and OBD Interface and other Android shahkaz. You can look forward to that
ye bani na ab new civic ! uff shukar hai .. the scent of success became scent of boringness !!! but now its lukkin hot !! hope to c her soon in pk
1 on 1 comparison of 2012 with 2013 Civic
Thnaks bro ur info really impress me. I,m w8ing 4 my uncle,s civic like dying 4 something.Again Thanks bro and keep us up to date .......
Good and nice info, as I was thinking of selling my 2011 model to buy the new one. Is there some way that I can change its dashboard to include this iMID option and cruise control in my 2011 model?
Watch a video for 2013 Civic from LA show.https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/news-articles-driver-education-safety/205446-video-walk-around-new-2013-honda-civic-usa
umair bro.. thanks a lot for keeping us updated about civic.. the information u share is everytime very interesting and useful.. im planning to buy new civic in two months span... m ystance is that there aint drastic differences in both the models (talkign about the present one and the reshaped one).. the interior is what brings the real charm to new civic but that again is not sure that even after getting the reshape, will we be getting the same leather interior or the same plasticy interior that we already have here
[video=dailymotion;xvi32y]http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xvi32y_2013-honda-civic-video-review_auto[/video]
dear mubeen bhaijazakallha for your feedback, i am having both corolla xli and city ( both 2012 ) though i love soft suspensions of corolla on our roads but overall honda city build quality better than corolla, i was in impression that all corollas having same quality plastic dash either 1.3 or 1.6l but i will again check altis dash or bhai gee quality tu her cheez ki he down hoti ja rahi hai to control the costs, the quality of 2004 se saloon of corolla far better than today's 1.6 altis got chance to test drive of 9th gen civic belongs to one of pw brother @ pyromaniac , yes dash plastic quality not as good as reborn, body shape also just new for all of us so seems we need some time to being use to but over all its modern car having more advance features and in my poor observation i feel honda makes improvement in suspensions of this 9th gen civic
btw i am not fan of anything and practical example is i am having 2012 xli, 2012 city, 2006 alto and trust me i am in love with soft suspensions of corolla
umair bhai excellent comparision 2013 front seems more bold /big 2013 back very much improved and giving wide look than 2012 interior dash plastic quality seems better
the one thing still i dont like such high lifted up from back side , its not giving decent family sedan look and most good thing is this will launch in pakistan by end of 2013 or early 2014 and until than i would save more money to get this new 2013 shape
in another thread i saw one white 9th civic with body kit car seems very much attractive with bodykit even from back side https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/wheels-pakistan/196419-honda-civic-2013-pakistan-launch-64
This might not released in Pakistani market . This is North American model and its equivalent is released already in Pakistan a month ago.
i m not talking about other things but in quality new civic no longer has edge over corolla thats it otherwise its a decent car packed with many goodies
Definitely 8th gen civic has awesome quality but new civic has plasticity dashboard and harder than corollas.I dont have any of issues you mentioned in my GLI