All the Best
I was having some mobile issues. Now all resolved. Do give me a call some time and let me know disc brake thing
Sent from my SM-G900H using PW Forums mobile app
Sure. The number of the person is in the cars files. They are at my uncles house. So once I go there I'll look for it.
1-GR-FE 3-F2-KD-FTV3-UR-FE
Yes it can be a daily drive if one can afford 4 or 5 KM/L ...... many ppl cant afford a petrol bill of 25000 to 30000 per month for a 50km daily commute :)
4x4 is not for everyone.
Ma Sha Allah ,,looking awesome ,,,
Just said it with reference to post no 5,6,7,8,9,10 :) ,,, here we believe what 1 says ,as this forum is based on trust and only trust :)
Best of luck brother ,finally,its been a long wait on your part :) do upload the pics.
thanks sir ji
Sir ji..... your problems sorted ??????
Running complete ... Now will check the AC wiring issues on weekend. My Zeus is flying NOW... Hope the last issue of wiring will also be resolved
great news
Bhai. Bata day
Sent from my iPad using PW Forums
Haven't been to my uncles yet sir. Really busy with studies. I'll try going there tomorrow. Sorry for making you wait so much.
and try to meet up as well
Inshallah soon.
My fj is not burning fuel properly. Fuel vapors are coming out from exhaust. I think the jets have become a little enlarged. Any easy fix ????
Shall you need any tires MT, HT or AT contact 0316-6225558
This is normally a problem with the air and fuel mixture as your fuel injector may be sending too much gas through the engine and not all is burning. This can easily be fixed by having your engine properly tuned. You also may not be using the correct brand of gasoline. Therefore the engine and exhaust are not working properly which results in gas like odors emerging. You may also find that the fuel injector is clogged and needs cleaning. Another cause of this gas smell is a stuck choke if you have a carburetor.