Hello,
I'm thinking to put carpet on my New Mehran. Would it be a good thing to do? Plus if it is good then what benefits it will give? I think its good for protection and sound deadening.
Any ideas?
Don't tell me.Mehran meh factory carpets tou atey haina?
Bhai Mehran mein company fitted Mud Flaps tak nahi hote.. aap Carpet ka pooch rahe ho?
Lanat hai inpe yaar.
:eek:-!:-#:S:-$
last I remember Mehran had an excuse of a carpet - it was of so incredibly $hitty quality that if you asked for a similar one at a carpet shop they wouldnt even have it, I mean it was literally worse than the one time use carpets you see at expos.
what type of carpet?
o:o:o:o:o:o Is that true ,,mehran don't even have carpet :-!:-!:-!
soon we will see frame with papers rest DIY MEHRAN 2012;)
no its not proper carpet. Suzuki only provide a very thin sheet of plastic to cover the floor and this sheet can be very easily torn just using hands In market a little hard plastic sheet is available but I guess still no use. So I want to paste proper car carpet and looking if someone has already done it his Mehran or am I the one only ?
OMG!I hope you have not bought a brand new Mehran!If yes then i suggest you to start thinking of some ideas you can do with your car to insult Napak Suzuki!
How was the experience of installing new carpets. Also can I install locally available carpets (used at home) in Mehran.
khan lala a simple and decent thing only install the local regsine sheet available at decoration shops ranging from 1200 to 1800.If you install carpet you will be in great trouble in cleaning it.because you know the dust of multan.and there is no escape from this dust.i had install carpet in my old mehran and same problem.on the other hand easy to clean the ragsine just a wipe out with wet cloth and cleaned.
I have thought of using sound reduction material in my starlet project if i do that.( floor and doors). you can try same.
new Mehran has a so called floor carpet.
its so thin, just like a thick tissue paper .also it is not complete, its just on the floor only, not the area above the tires.