Aslam o Alaikum,Mei Lahore sy Shogran tk local jana chahta hu. Including sight seeing most of the beautiful places came in the way.. so information of such places and traveling opinions needed!
Waiting for some good opinions.Jazak Allah hu Khaira
Local mean? Local transport or what?
Shogran is full of snow at the moment. You can only enjoy live snow there. Nothing else because siri paye and adjoinng areas are closed.
Local means by public transport
Lahore se Mansehra ki bus pakro. Mansehra adday per aagay pooch lena... for balakot and kiwai ki wagon. Kiwai utar ker jeep leni paraygi Shogran tuk k liay.
Check your inbox
Agar snowfall ziada hojaye to transport problem b bnta h wapsi k leay?
Snowfall ka issue bus Shogran mein hi hoga. Kiwai tak no issue. So go there without any issue. I came back from shogran two week ago.
But sir if i go to shogran on public transport and snowfall starts.. again wapsi ktny din tk mumkin hogi if i want to leave the next day after snowfall
Bhai there is no issue. I was there at the time of live snowfall.
If you want all details, kindly PM me or leave your number.