M deleting all the progress i don`t want to remember her any more !its very hard to losE her !
hmmmm .....going smooth so far ?
Very smooth ALHAMDULLAH this is the progress from last saturday...posting some updates of today also... in a while...!
masha allah, best of luck bro.
Thanks bro...!
tell denter to limit the use of potein as much as possible...take care of the linings of door...adjust every thing before showering it..
I second @20gze.
WHere did u get that undersheet from ? :O!!!! I REALLY NEED THOSE! For both the fenders and the engine bay! I have local ones installed and they SUCK! Freaking ****!
^ i need the same.For how much and from where?
Like i said my ride is completely genuine and getting first time shower so there is noway of extra and over protein..just giving her a fresh paint as she is 16 yrs old..i hope u got my point..!
just take care of level of filling on car it shoul be less as possible
get it painted in a paint booth and not out in the open. The dust will stick to the paint and it will be pretty obvious in the finish.
good hai bhai, keep it commin
gud work
paint booths are available at 3s workshops.
Bro ..its just base coat ..she will be than painted in an executive booth don`t worry;) will give u guys all updates..just subscribe with my thread and enjoy..!:)
Baqi thanks for all the appreciations guys..! uploading the rest of progress in a while..ENJOY..!