Aoa bhaiyo!Mera ek dost sports car khareedna chah raha hai. Preferably manual ho aur drag main bhagti ho. Uss ki nazar CR-Z par hai but please btayein konsi best hai iss range main. RX-8 wali mileage na ho. ISB/RWP main.
CR-Z is not a fast car.
Drag main bhagti ho>>>for that you need to build a motor and spend some serious money and time....
I recommend to get a clean Civic 7th gen for almost 8.5 lac and K swap it. It will be a "Good fast car under 15 lacs"
Get a reborn and modify it
CR-Z is a 1.5L, if you need more durability and power then go with Corolla or Civic older models. There engines are not as good a new tech electronic Hybrid but it's a lot less expensive for fix and you won't compromise on power and price. Good Luck
Charade or late 90's Civic with powerful engine. Beast in around 5 lac. Moreover, there is a lot of learning in it.
Remaining 1 million, he should make a sensible investment.
All of you are giving me great opinion but he can't do engine swap. Any other options?
Get a city aspire 1.5 manual 2013 model... Fast, manual and has good mileage...
If he has time, he should get a rough conditioned car and restore it to his taste.I bet one can builld a pretty decent and fast car in 1.5 million.
buy an rx7 with rotoray or stock evo 5 ....
Hey there!
I'm not currently living in pakistan nor have I ever lived there so I'm not exactly sure how much the toyota mark 2 costs, but it's got a variant of the 1jz or if you're lucky the 2jz. You should look into that! The mark 2 is a boat though, pretty heavy.
Rx8 2006 in genuine conditionBrand New Dunlop tyresOnly 33K driven
Buy Ferrari 1950 model
under 15 lacs.
Rx7 or Altis 1.8 manual 2009 onwards