just got its first free service done after 1000km, yesterday.will check now.
Masha Allah bhai, Congrats, may Allah bless you and your family the pleasure of driving, keeping it in the days to come.
hey brother, this is a public forum.....i think i dont need to say you anything, if you have some respect for yourself, other members posts are enough for you.if its not, no one in the world can teach you manners.
shurkiya bhai
as far as ur comments about topic are concerned.i dont like japanese cars like Life, cz of its resale and spare parts/mechanics issue.
i think only japanese alto (manual transmission) is good to buy in a budget of 700k or above.
I got a Euro 2 today.. But its check engine light is on since start. What should i do. Will it go away automatically?
lol...give a slap to the pak suzuki dealer who gave you the car. Tell them to scan it for codes and fix whatever is causing it. And no, it doesn't go away all by itself.
so, have u visisted suzuki ppl ?what was the problem pf check light
I got Mehran ERUO II VX a week ago. It got a strange problem; if the fuel tank is full, the Heat Guage shall point to "H" crossing red zone. and as the fuel guage's pointer move down with the travel, the Heat-Guage pointer shall come down as well. And as fuel-guage pointer reaches "E" the Heat-Guage pointer shall also reach "C". :s as if in sync with the Fuel Gauge. Is it some sensor problem? should the whole speedometer be replaced?
lol...new car with problems. That is mehran quality for you.
yes its a problem. get it back to dealership and eat their brains out.
It was a faulty VSS. Got it replaced in warranty for free. Now it is fine Alhamdullilah.
yes, go to them, maybe there is some wire shorted with both gauges,
Shukar Alhamdulillah, my car is absolutely fine,
chalo good ho gya
us000 What are the latest mileage figures? Any improvement after 1000km running?
im very very busy these days in office.cant check, dont even have time to drive it
will definiitely update about mileage whenever i got a chance
can u please tell me how much time a company takes to issue the original documents?
meri gari k docs approx 12 din me aye thay.
thanku! how's your driving experience so far?
acceleration is awesome, just like CG125 baq wesi hi he, jese purani mehrans hoti hein.