best of luck get it at this time kal kisne daikha hai
Above mentioned genuine light weight rims will cost you 50K+ atleast. In 27-30 you'll get chinese copy. Try to avoid that.If you are interested in oem ones then strike a deal with any Altis owner who is planning to change rims, you'll get a reasonable price imo.
acha !then will try to find altis rims here on shops
Yeah caranauba waxes are for dark colors , give more depth in color, will not suit for light colors. i will go for Synthetic Waxes hopefully.
corolla fever is still high 3k view in just a week ALHAMDOLILLAH
^^ "Pakistan's favorite sedan" aisay hi to nahi......
First of all Congrats Tahir MA SHA ALLAH the car is looking simply gorgeous !Now talking about swift vs gli mt acceleration Since i kept both swift for more than a year and 1.3 11th gen corolla for almost 5 months From 0 to 120 swift is really fast and can smoke this big elegant sedan anyday even from 0 to 160 with full throttle swift is really fast but the car just dies if you put it in 4th gear or 5th gear at 80km/hr and then accelerate in that gearCorolla gli Mt has edge here If the car is in top gear at 80 and you want to accelerate in top gear it performs much better than swift
i agree bro,swift is hell fast in first 3 gears and after than it simply dies.while corolla have equally torque in all gears &thanks brocan you tell me for how much you bought rims for ur corolla ?
From which shop did you get Yokos? Mention address please. How did you ensure the tires were non-smuggled?
got from haji ibrahim autos in resham gali (station road) gari khata.he showed me both smuggled and non smuggled ones.non smugled ones mostly come without proper packing and have very old manufacturing date and have un-ususal design pattern and rubbers.there is one more thing "trust",i've bought tires for 3 cars from them and my experience is very good with them.he gave me 1 year warranty too
If the tires are properly imported (non-smuggled), he should have shown you the import bill of entry against it. If he didn't, then the tires are most probably smuggled You can't judge the tires by mere wrapping. Looking at the documentation is equally important.
i didnt asked about that bill.but manf date is 05/15so most probaly they arn't smugled ones.plus he is a trustworthy guy.
hope all are safe from earthquake,May Allah protect us all Ameen
What other imported brands do Haji Ibraheem Autos have to offer besides Yokos? Do share their contact No. as well?
he had almost all brands except prilli and continantal.he showed me dunlop,michelin,yokohama,bridgestone etc etci took contact num from google.let me search again , will post in a while
Share fuel average figures of your ride...
fuel average is 11.4 to 12 in city with ac and idling
washed her.got very good water beading
guys is it neccesory to goto same dealership for 1000k checkup where car is bought from. or i can avail from any of dealership in country ?
I think You can avail any dealership in the country along with Warranty book. I got my car from other city and done it's 1000 km check from Lahore.