@marwannice ride bro MashAllah ... !!!Congrats !!!Appreciate your cool temperament ... !!!Regards !!!
@86rockerthanx
i dont know how this person has controlled his temperament otherwise i know him personally ......
you better understand what i mean, Mr. Marwan
Marwan sahab, Remember my above mention words and I am hopeful you are enjoying your ride and all positive comments from those who drove personally this type of car.
@misteeki m full n can blast at anytym so be careful:0@Dr.kazimyah m enjoying its drive!its great! anyways thanks
i know ur cracker quality......lolz
Whats is the fuel average of your Liana Eminent.Kindly mention both within city & on long distances.
Kindly mention the fuel average of Liana Eminent in city & on Motorway... Or sms me ur number at 03454009248 as I am planning to buy 1 Tomorrow...
it was giving 8 km/L maximum in city with AC...and does not gives more than 14 km/L on long routes
the owner is now in UK...he doesnot drive it anymore
Are u selling it now ?
No such plans. Working fit and fine and I am satisfied with its performance.
that is some true loyalty right there ... share some updated pics .. mileage .. etc
thumbs up man !
I ll share latest pics. By the way 89k on the odo
Bro many congratulations
congratez this car is very durable and 1.6l deliver good performance
Bro there are lots of haters but u believe me I have 4 lianas and I am buying more I liove it sooooooo much
even I have kept three liana none of them gave me any trouble
really liana have traction control I never had wheel spin in any of my liana but didn't knew that this car have traction control
yup liana really have traction control found this on internetSuzuki Liana new model price in Pakistan 2014, Reviews, Specification