hi friends now u can enjoy Limo drive.it is imported from US from a film director of hollywood.it costed the guy approx 2 crore 75 lacs
@noms: Man no offence but one looks like a DRIVERwhile driving a limo.
@Born2Racebro basicaly its a shofer car thts y its look like this I AGREE WITH U and its left hand drive and its available with shofer only with big video screen and with a cool BAR
Will Get it For My Wedding Ceremony!
@noms how much is the rent????
@noms: not to humiliate u or sumthing but it is not shofer,
its Chauffeur
Some one on Pakwheels.com Posted 20k Per Hour!Didnot verified it though!
@noms: Can u post sum pics of the ride? And how abt a free ride to PAKWHEELS members?
@skyline_mastersir jee baat samjh a gai na bhut ha (thanx for correction)
firstly i dont own it!! i heard that its 20k per nite or a trip specialy for wedding and partys.i saw that car my self in dha its look goodnut cant take pictures so soryyy
@beebergits left hand drive u must check again
its a LHD lincoln and is available at PC.The above mentioned number is of Baig limo service...heard that they too have a phantom for rent at special rates...
yup sorry, infact i saw it once thoroghly it was with owner and i felt its converted to RHD. but u r right i have its pics, its LHD. thanks for correction.
@beebergHey can you post the pics
dont have data cable right now. it was at fortress stadium lahore at night probably it was saturday night. i had discussion with owner and it is all luxuroious.equipped with most expensive crockery sets, trays, sofa sets LCDs. its more than a dream car.
Asalam o alikum ALL.. beeberg bhai kia bat hay aap ki aap her jaga pohanch jatay hoo.kaheen aap apni ride main to ye sab luxuroious fit karnay ka too nahi sooch rahay(u r the best D.I.Y expert on PW)......LOLzzzzzzz
I wish i could do it. but our resources are limited here. no proper guidance. and lack of parts.
anyways did u hunt any FIAT?
@beeburgi have bought a sunny(88) in mint condition Done only 75000 km only, single hand drive,with stock 1.0L engine,scratchless condition for dad..know i m planing to build a 4x4..
So how much for your Sunny per Night ?