Thread is open for 24 hours after that I ll reveal the contents of this envelope, so house is open guys, start throwing ur guesses.
pakwheels stickers
+1
hahaha if this guess is true thennnn close the thread You mentioned 24 hours and i answered in 9 minutes hahah congrats for getting.and BTW DRIVE SAFE
PW, PD & TT Stickers
1- ur suspension letter2-divorsed papers
I still havent gotten them :(,i ordered around 3 times in 2 years
@ poster...many congrats man...i also ordered these around 10 days back and got them yesterday...:)....all those who ordered and not yet received plz show some patience u will definitely receive these stickers...inshaAllah....by the way i also have ordered a Pakwheel T-shirt...but not yet received...waiting for that...
++2 p
electra aap ka hoga provided u guessed it rite
keep ur fingers crossed
Stickers from PW PD and might be a membership card plus a love letter:P
Hahahah i was thinking thats the winner would be getting these stickers
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/non-wheels-discussions/153187-look-what-inside-envelope
Nikkah nama
ROFL
Well aik lehaz se sahi hainikah of me n pw
and once again i thought my joks are bad
Flavored condoms.
I knew you were gonna write this here! But i think they are glow in the dark special edition.
Lol...kya keron yaar...the first winter rain has made me horny