ahmad_yar happy birthday ahmad bhai may u have 1000s more :*
happy birthday bhai
Happy Birthday Ahmad bhai! May you have many more
Happy Birthday Ahmed Bhai, May You Have Many More, and i hope you have fun on this sweet 16 b.day of yours
Ahmad bhai happy birthday,
Happy birthday ahmad bhai.
May you live long more.
Happy Birthday Ahmed bhai! Allah aap lambi umer aur sehat day!
happy birthday bhai!!!
To my Dear Ahmad Bhai ! HAPPY BIRTHDAY Ahmad Bhai & Many Many Happy Returns of the Day ! May ALLAH ALMIGHTY bless you a Long & Full of Joys life ! & may all your Wishes Come True! & ALLAH Aap ko Jaldi se RED COLORED ALTIS Dilaye !! AAMEEN!
May ALLAH ALMIGHTY Bless you!!
Moeed
Many many happy returns of the day my bro, and happy detailing karty hain iftari program phir
happy birthday sir g !!
Time does not wait for men, but time always stands still for a women of thirty.Happy Birthday.you may change your signature as;Life begins at forty,i am of 1.:P
Happy Birthday Ahmad bhai.
Ahmad bhai is more like someone 19, chikni chameli bla bla
Happy birthday
Sent from my HTC Explorer using Tapatalk 2
Happy Birthday Ahmed bhai may u have many more..
ohh mere Allha :o i didnt know about this thread:$ from last whole week hell busy in office works didnt get enough time for pwi am realy really touched with your all greetings on car care thread, this thread and sooo many sms , e-mail and pm mesgs....i love u all very much and feeling very lucky Allha blessed me soo many loving brothers jazakallha jazakallha jazakallha for all greetings and now realy feeling young , wese be meri umer se rateen nakal do tu meri umer sirf 20 and half year hee tu hai abhi ahsan bhai u was the first one who wished me first on sms and here u also first one to wish me Allha pw and the brotherhood we develop here over the years ko buri nazar se bachey usman bhai v1 was the first borther i found here infact he was the source of my attraction to car care and pw but now allhamdollila i have many many loving brothers mashallha , SHUKER UL HAMDOLLILA
Happy Birthday Happy Detailing