Please help find my stolen car Honda City Saloon 2001 Black in colornumber: ADR-722Stolen Place: Was parked in front of life line hospital. North Nazimabad block b , Karachi Stolen on 22-March-2018 at around 08:00 PM. If anybody sees the car, please report on 0331-2115951
Thank youNaveed
It's a small world, but still not that small..... mention the city/area of incident, if asking for help.
Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
oh sorry forgot to mention that, it was parked in front of life line hospital , North nazimabad block b , karachi .. Thanks for correcting me , so worried now a days ..
To my knowledge, this incident is strange, a 2001 car stolen...car's really getting out of people reach...
rightly said,... bought that used car only a week before it was stolen, it was from hard earned money
What if the previous owner had a spare key and he knew that your car would be there ( if you worked at that hospital and you had this info shared with the seller). Just a wild thought.
we had that thought too, but it was just a visit to hospital , i dont work there, i dont usually go there. Even if he is the culprit how can we find it out , any suggestion?
Did you find your car?? My khyber 2000 stolen last sunday from out side home still worried.
It is strange to hear that old cars like Khyber are even stolen.
Someone stole electric wires and bulb holders outside our house and you are talking about a 2 lakh rupees car?
Very sad to see situations like these..it is indeed very bad that nothing is left from being stolen.
Yes still not found i am loosing my hope to find.
Inshallah, you will be rewarded in the afterlife. Have patience, brother.
hope for the best bhai. if it is written then the car will be back with you. if not allah has something far better than that for you. have patience. Mean while you can share some pics if you have so if we see it parked somewhere we can contact you