AOA guysi currently have 98 corolla xe im not satified with its mileage engine is in excellent conditionlast sunday i went to lahore and i drove 391km plus 25 min idle with ac on in 2200rs fuelin local its giving me 8-9km with ac im planning to sale itwhat are the best possible options in 10lac for a car with better mileage it will b mostly used in rwp-isb occasionally on long route
anyone ?xulfi bhai?
hello where are the car gurus ?
Best options
Go for 2006 honda civic vti manual, but you gotta find a lot for a car in better condition.Also, if petrol isn't issue than 2006-2007 corolla Altis 1.8 would be a better option.
The best car is honda city idsi 2006-7 in fuel milage ... search for a good manual car ... this car has very cheap maintenance and very god resale
Sent from my SM-G920P using PW Forums mobile app
My overall average is 44.2mpg (6.4 litres per 100 kms). On a long motorway run, I can get around 56.5mpg (5 litres per 100 kms) if I stick to the speed limit and take it nice and gentle.And this is for an Audi A5 TFSi (1.8) S-Line.
thanks for your response siris 660c a good option to consider for long route is my current fuel average ok?
bro wat i have heard that civics are considered as gas guzzlers is it true?
If the engine is in good condition you will get 12-13 within city and 15-16 on long routes.You can also consider a 2006-2007 2.0d saloon. It have Superior fuel consumption of diesel, and a very reliable car.