AOA All Bros,
I want to ship my car from Lahore to karachi. Kindly tell me any reliable and reasonable cargo service along their contact info for this purpose?I need this information urgently.Thanks in advace.
Jaza-Ka-Allah Khair
you'll need a very big straw.
Any 1 ??
Any 1 who can provide any helpful information?
*Sip = Ship (Kindly let it go, Need to focus on query) Thanks
It seems more reasonable,. if any1 help me out in this instead of pointing out spelling mistakes.
Contact any car dealership for shipping informaiton... from lahore to karachi its easier to transport , coz trailors go empty and they need and carrying item to compensate their return fuel cost.
Bro all i know is u can find, many Transporter on Multan Road (Near Thokar Niaz Baig), as i live near Thokar Niaz Baig, i have seen few shops of Car Transporters (if u r coming from Sabza-zar towards Thokar, shops will come on ur right side, like 400-500 meters before Thokar Chowk). i have this might be useful for your purposes!
those containers take HONDA Cars from Lahore to Karachi!!! they dont go empty, as far as i know!
O bhai sb, i mean not totally empty, i mean usually they dont have that much demand or load on their way back..so its easier to find the trailor from lahore to karachi, as compared to karachi from lahorelesser expense and easy availability of container..@OP multan road (after crossing thokar towards multan) has many such cargo offices, you can approach them for assistance.
After Okara, one will see a number of empty car carriers heading towards Karachi as they don’t have hope of getting cars from Honda factory Manga Lahore. In fact after Bahawalpur I noticed that number of empty car carriers was many times higher.
I can take your car by driving it to Karachi. Let me know if you are interested. I will only charge the fuel which would be used during the travel.
Thank you.Faraz0321 586 1799