Are they up and pushing air yet, or not????
@ bro Talhadon First of all cong nice purchase bro
well i think i am also inspired from bro haarismahmood and now with ur new purchase.Yesterday i went to a shop and check some JBL amp ( not exactly know what was the model :S)
InshAllah i am playing to purchase JBL amp soon.Just i will run a sub and 2 speaker :on it ( as i have small car can u Guys recommend me which JBL amp i have to go....
They are up,but just like dead..No setting appeared on amp till now,We also missed Sunday..
lush cheez hai yaar
Thanks Buddy...
hmm i like it as i told u before itx one of ma favorite sub well do carry on with it nd make a sufficient box in order to get maximum bang frm it!!!
Yup,Sir I like Splx a lot but they are some big @ss subs,need a lot of back up and only good for SPL,Since i am an SQL guy...
hmmm talha jo lelia yaa lerae ho usper sabar karo nd always try to take decision strongly. always remember buying expensive stuff is nut intelligence but proper installation in a sufficient way including proper backup with watever u wud buy will always a wise decision....
Roger That..!
the first pic is so tempting in roza
kicker L7 15
Ok I try to del it...
:-$
what are the updates talha ?
Sir,do not upgrading it anything right now,budget problem....but soon upgrading my subs into vmax and cap also...
Sir,Are u free today for configuring mine JBL...?:S
[right]انا المتاحة. انت مدين لنا علاج. ماذا عن الشاورما؟
[/right]
^^hahahahaha
Ok,Checked my setup from Nauman bhai,And we are left with some serious problem...The problem found in my HU RCA connectors....There grounds blew....Nauman bhai suggested me the best way is to repair the grounds....but i did not want to open my pre,as it is new..
What can i do...?I am really disappointed from its sound...like WEEEEEEEEEEE,:-# on RPM...
ask nouman bahi for the desi way....like connecting a small piece of wire from RCA 's outer side to the body of pre or to the chassis of car....do it if nouman bahi permits..