where i found hi octane in peshawar,,and whts da price of hi octane in the basis of per litre.
are u trying to say u r from peshawar and still dont know u can only get super fuel there?
i think soo
^o)
dnt know the place bt i think so v dnt hv ne station ovr here wid hioctane.yo kar waka steal some 4m the transit oil tankers who supply jet oil to allied forces, try it n ur car it will fly towards kabulregards
none of our fuel pumps have hi octone
yaar i think total gas station in front of KFC u cn find it there they have it . and i dont knw the price.
no its not here
i think caltex has good fuel in peshawer and shell is no good there
i dnt knw where it found in peshawar
Do you remember the guy how got his car impounded due to loud exhaust? He had posted a photo in that thread showing a gas pump with high octane. I am pretty sure he was from Peshawar.
i cnt..
I found the link: https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!60454~ForumID!1~pw.htmlThe photo is on page 2. You can ask the OP whereabouts of this gas station.
i hope hi octane is not the code word for weed.
@rizthat guy is a frequent traveller between Isb and peshawar.the car got impounded in isb and station was also in isb.
peshawari boys bring jerry cans to Isb to buy hi octane. its a common practice
pekhawar ka total pump front to KFC there is hi octane the bring hi octane my friend told me see there u will get it........aur give to sum bus wala who go to isloo a gerrecan and money and tell him bring me hi octane
yaar u will find it in total m saying . try to karo try kernay may kia herj ha. m buing mehran starlet 800cc intercoolar turbo. vd HKS NOS system.and vd supercharger .any coments
whts da price per litre
NO HIGH OCTAIN IN PESH.! that car is ours we brieng it from iso and i 2nd @hashim bhai(y)
PALAY KHAN DE ME ALAM,,,,,,wht about hi octane