Which car is best Honda Accord or MarkX?
Mark-X for sure. It comes with a 2500cc and 3000cc engine with Rear wheel drive. on the other hand
Accord is somewhere like 2400cc and its a Front wheel drive car
Markx! specially Vertiga!
Mark-X
[u]mark x..!but as it is becoming a bit common..i'll prefer EURO R/u
Mark X anytime! b/w is mark 2 also a rear wheel drive?
the car which ONE OWNS.... is surely best for him
mark x is gr8 ... i like mark x ...
par accord is also nice ... i liked markx more ... par mark x ki navigation japenese hai n buttons be thats not gud ... :S ...
@fastorialacha?? i didnt know it... thanks for sharing ... ya its really wierd to hear yaar
ohoooo offcourse mark x sir ji !
these 2 cannot be compared both belongs to different class and price range..
anyways if u want sporty feel then go for accord and if u want laxurious feeling then MARK X..
love mark X
markx is much better than cl7 or cl9 drive,comfortwise everything
MARK X
and by the way khurram..
what a pic according to the topic.....bingo..
Mark X
Mark X all the way!!!
i love the X but when it comes on puchasing i wud definitely go wid the accord bcoz all of the toyota cars nowadays look similar hence makin it look just a another toyota.
mark x is great
depends on indivisuals taste