Returning from North to usual routine of Daal Roti seems difficult. I started my return journey with heavy heart and lot of memories and experience I gained travelling alone
I did not want to retun but have to do so with promise with my self to return again InshALLAH if life permitted so
I travelled from Skardu to Shigar, then from Shigar to Lower and Upper Kachura and then towards Gilgit. It was hell of journey in one day because of road. I stayed at Jaglot in a truck hotel. He offered me room but I rented a Bed for Rs.100 and slept there
Last day of my journey begins...
Started my journey around 0530 Hrs in morning. Traveled 487 KMs in a single day and reached Risalpur from Jaglot.
I reached Risalpur around 2100Hrs and thanked ALLAH Almighty for His unaccountable Blessings as this was not possible without it. I traveled approx 2800 KMs and there was not even a single mishap other than a tyre puncture at Kamra on first day. It was just Almighty's Blessing and prayers of my parents and friends.
I thank you all for following me through my journey. I am not a writer and just expressed my feelings as I felt them. I am sorry if I hurt anyone's feeling while describing my journey and experiences. It was a journey of a life time and I gained a lot of confidence from this tour for my further endeavors. I am thankful to all the people who helped me through this journey
Special respect to @asifcae for his guidance and @shazimzahir for his unparalled motivation and my dear friends Owais, Kashif and Awais without whom I would not have even thought about taking this risky tour. This travelogue is dedicated to someone I loved more than my life and now is not in This world. I planned to travel world together with her but it was not mine or her destiny thats why she returned so soon to Her Creator. May her soul rest in peace and give me the strength to fulfill dream we saw together but she is no more with me physically but her unprecedented love and cherished memories will always be most valuable treasure in my life and a lantern of guidance for darkest periods of my life
Anyone in need of any guidance or suggestion can contact me any time. I will try to answer his query or question as soon as possible for me...Stay blessed. Wish you luck for your future endeavors.....
bohat heeee khooobbbbb......duz duz duz bohat aalaw...
Thats one great travelogue.... simple and beautiful
Dear Qasim,You are such a courageous fellow. Loved the way you narrate the whole travelogue. If you ever plan a tour of Kashmir neelam valley during the summer, I would love to accompany you.
Qasim bhai pura thread parhny k bad mujhe bhi solo riding me interest ho rha hy q k hm group me tour krty hen.
Alla or simple narrations! (Y)
Ap bht lucky ho k puray tour me ek puncture hua hy hm sy puchen hmary sath kya kya hota hy.See our michievious tour from August 2017.
InshALLAH zaroor @atif1659. Thanks for appreciation. I might be going Kashmir in July 2018 subjected to my leave