old man my age your brain processor have gone slow where did I said it have roadgrip issue I only said that if you think comparing a upper class sedan doesn't give you license to declare the car is superb you really want to compare it compare with some real civic like 8 gen,6gen,5gen
Adil bhai...ppl dont accept and appretiate change..they want go stick with oldies...the only justification they have is OLD IS GOLD....You will find NO LOGICAL REASONS with them.
hello did i said it not a good car my statement was it surly the gen of city in all gen but I was just saying if you want compare it with civic compare some real civic like 8gen,5gen,6gen civics you guys your self take it personally and then argue :S what a fantastic thing to do
Usama bhai honestly he doesnt hav a clue about anything and starts spreading his false info. City is an awsome car y to discourage the owner if he hasent owned one? Ur dad's civic is MASHAALLAH the most genuine one i have ever seen.
east & west , @saboor73 liana is best.. liana is better than audi.. so please , every one buy Liana
Oh bhai bakhsh do mujhe lol hahahaha u can change ur story to any limit. Saboor grow up hahahahaha u compared it with ur 88 civic and u declared ur 88 better than a 7th gen in terms of road grip lol hahahaha even the OP must be wondering k saboor ko khud kuch pata b hai or is he moving with the flow lol
Adil bhai u know PW is now changed ..its not that what it was 6 to 7 years back...ppl argue without having any concerned logic, reason and proofs...here few ppl just want to show their INSANE knowledge keep posting alaa bala..aaj kal her tara k log hotay yahan...dont mess with them...this is what i have learnt...thanks for compliments by the way
Whre r the @mods? I hav made a complaint plz do something about it. If this is the future of PWs, seriously the old users should quit using it lol
Really osama bhai. I hope OP gets into good hands. I always liked @cooldevil city it was awsome. 99 city has a very good road grip and similarly the later 2000-2003 ones and in my college days i used to see alot of modded city'z especially the blue one's. One owned by omer ather, the guy who died in road accident of mini in islamabad and the 2nd one was owned by TOTAL petrol pump owner's son dnt rmmbr his name. I really dnt get y do ppl argue if they dnt knw anything. If the OP builds his 99 seriously, trust me its going to be awsome
@saboor73 u young man with no brains didnt u just compare it with ur 4th gen? Choose words wisely next time plus an advice, dnt speak if u dnt knw anything thre r ppl who knw and own cars not like ppl who bluff of owning one
kasmay , @saboor73 liana irritating me sooo much.. please do some thing regarding his liana.. I request to mods , Please buy @saboor73 Liana and park it in the Pakwheels museum
Thank you. Agreed, its also very sturdy and robust.
Bhai sahab agar apko steering wheel mill ja a to mujhay bhi bata dayna.. Agar price good huay to I will also buy..
Or haan agar apko city 1999 ka hi chahiya hai to unused brand new mill Sakta hai apko..
This must be pocket rocket, a D15b in a light chassis is win!
Usman, thanks I will let you know.
Supraman, it used to be but it was poisoned with CNG. Its getting better now. InshaAllah soon it will be back to its best. It indeed is one of the fastest stock cars to come to out of Pakistani manufacturers.
Yesterday replaced power steering pump and engine mountings. Engine sounds nicer and steering is smooth.
City 2000 center panel milla apko..?Dekho panel to mill ja a ga apko magar AC or Hazard switch mushkil hoga.. Or phir AC control panel bhi.. Hopefully clock 1999 city ki hi fit hoja a gi..
Usama, I am yet to find one, though I haven't started searching hard enough.
Wese, ager nahi mila to mera original wala bhi bura nahi. Steering change ker ke look thori improve ho hi jayegi. Abhi to mechanically fit ki hai gari.