This was a terrible accident...my brother was driving the car and was coming back from Islamabad after doing his job..as he felt sleepy so the car became out of control and at last it collided with a triangular path near GHQ Rawalpindi..Note:This car was sold after repairing..
Is he Safe ? cox dats wat really matters !!!
and i dnt knw why , it seems like da color iz different :S in both pics :S
Thanks to Allah he was safe...just had some minor injuries and a cut on tongue too ..his head had also hit with the front screen you can also see in the image. ....no the color is same it's just reflection
oh thats bad
ohhhhh.... :o
badddd:(
bad,as you said you sold it,did you sold it by saying tull gewaaan or told the truth??no offence just asking:)
Thanks to dear Honda center Peshawar Road as they made a bill of 4 to 6 lac on repairing of car
I said nothing..the buyer was very much impressed after looking the car as it was in excellent condition before accident and after it too. even he came with a mechanic just to check the car but was not able to sought the accident
Mashallah it was again in original condition after repairing....by the way the whole procedure took about 1 month
damn.........
hmmm.... I had a similar car till 2008, have to say its probably the worst car I've ever kept. Not safe at all, have seen many accidents involving this particular model. Not saying that it was a fault of the car in this case though!
very big impact ... good that the person is safe ..
yeah but that was my brother's mistake i think there are no issues with the car i have kept it for 3 years but not any serious problem ...now using honda city 2008 and it is good too
a bad accident but good to know that the occupant was safe.
Sir apne gari sale krni hai to plz rabta kare