Sent from my HTC Desire S using Tapatalk 2
Oooohh:o
Bad one though this car will repaired and sold like thisOwner will claim pieces were painted due to scratches
Reason for Crash? Passengers safe or not? Area where this happened?
bad crash! but the cabin is pretty much intact and so i believe if the occupants were wearing seatbelts, they should be fine...
bad... any info abut the passengers? .....
Got claim from insurance campany, we bought it for 12.50lac and after driving two years, insurance gave us 8lac
Car was at 120, bus drive overtaked, driver got confused, braked and Abs didn't worked, crushed! Passengers are safe, hyderabad to karachi highway
They're fine
Yes, they were wearing seatbeats, all of them are fine
Shukar hy ALLAH ka every body in the is f9....
No!
A big big sajda e shukar needed. Good to hear all ok.
Which road? What is the speed limit?
So that bloody bus was even going at 120 plus. wonderful!
Hyderabad to karachi highway, bus was even more faster, speed limit is 110
then buyer must b dumb 1 who never used or didnt know n e thing about carn seller must slap him after recieving payment
Self edit
Mod Edit: No one is abusing no one.
DAMN and i thought my crash today was bad....ALLAH KA SHUKAR HAI everyone was safe...
I believe regular highways are with 100KM/hr as per NHA speed limits. Its 50 or 70 while crossing towns otherwise 100. As it is on N5 running all the way from Torkham to Karachi. In any case speeding and tail gate should be avoided.
glad to hear everyone survived thisnot bad if you got 8 lacs out of thisnothing much is left in this car
Looking at the position of windshield wipers, I guess it was raining and 120 k's on a 2 lane highway with wet conditions is asking for trouble, I don't think it has got anything to do with ABS but I could be wrong...
choty bhai apny jazbat ko kabu me rakhen other wise u know. . . . . . ICUbtw y u edited the post pata to chaly kiya farmaya tha ap nywaisy b apko har bat apni taraf khainchny ki purani adat ha:)