Waiting
Today Is April fools day deputy Saab !
Though I want you to be correct as I am expecting delivery soon.
Just w8 jnb in april In Sha Allah
Facelift ka to pata nahi . Qeemat zaroor barh rahi ha
Filhal to utni e a
Current generation already received facelift in 2014. So no more facelift.
Yes, features can be added
For God sake. We need a complete new city. No facelifts any more.
Agreed...we need a whole new better quality city!!!
Then expect to pay 25 lakh for it .in 5 years time Honda city and Corolla gli might cost 28 lakh .
In 5 yrs who knows we will be alive or not...but now we need a new city
Our local assemblers have put this notion in our mind that every new model will be a few lacs expensive and they keep increasing the price of old tin cans little by little for decades.No where else in the world this trend is followed except Here in Pakistan.At the end of the day we buy mehran fully loaded on 7.5lacs nd in india they have new better hatches way cheaper.God bless our Country and its people from these foreign blood suckers.
Foreign blood suckers?? Last time checked pakistanis were responsible for heeding the corruption, you reap what u sow
Brother suzuki. Toyota and honda.Oligoply and monopoly.They do not alow any Pakistani car company to breath.Remember adam motors?These foreign companies influnce nd bribe our governament to eliminate such competition.
Bro i am planning to book new Honda City. Please let me know how much i have to wait???
Brother new model city is not in Atlas Honda priority.You have to buy this old city for now. If u need a car.
There are rumors that honda city new model is going to be launched by the end of April 2017. does anybody have authentic information regarding this?
Honda city facelift will be displayed at Flattees Lhr Coming Monday, informed by Honda point, 20k price raised.
Means 17 th of this month
I have visited Honda gateway yesterday, they confirmed that there will be three cosmetic changes i.e. Immobiliser, grill and navigation besides the engine cc will also be changed to 1339. Filers have to pay 20k extra as the tax slab is changed.
guys i booked on 18th april i mean yesterday according to old price.what facelift will i get new or old?