Ab nahi karae gae kyonkae unhon me mazeed loan Lenae ha imf sae aur unki pehli shart rupee devalue hoti ha
Aoa on PBO it is mentioned that this price is subject to 5percent increase only . But for februray customers it has risen by 8 percent . Any senior member can shed some light.
There is no mention of 5 percent .it says 1 percent custom duty increase .
Aoa everyone Can anyone tell me the total registration charges for city of Islamabad no.Without hiring an agent.
42000-44000 for 1.5 PT, without hiring an agent.
55500 are tex ? 2% of invoice are reregistration charges
Can be very easily calculated using this link:
http://islamabadexcise.gov.pk/CALCULATORS/NCAL.htm
Mine was booked on 24th February with TDD of 29th September.
3 weeks ago got call from dealership to pay full and next week it will be delivered. I paid remaining amount the same day. No signs yet of delivery.
Variant: City 1.5 M.T white
car will be delivered after one or 1.5 month after balance payment submission ...for safe side always submit advance or balance payment through PO (in the name of Honda )...
What is the delivery period for Civic & City now a days?
for city...i think 4 months...
For civic more than 5 months
So finally my 1.5mt arrived in showroom on Friday 27th July, tabdelli a gayi ha.....
Bro ap ne Book kb krwi thy??
Tabdelli tab aye gi jab bandae jae aur usi waqt asal qeemat per gari milae . Choti si cheezoe per khush hotae rahae gae to yeh garia isi tarhae zaleel karkae detae rahae gae
Yes, I paid via Pay Order with On Account of written.
When did you book car