Havent washed car since last gtg..........iss kadar gandi bachai bani hui hai!!!!! Whats a worthy contender to fill my idsi spot ? Remember Im looking for economy plus comfort.......most of all i
ll be ruining it on 17
rims........so please no mehrans an coures an stuff!
usman bhai, how about 1.3l belta? 1.3l vitz or may be a super clean 1.6l vti 06?
AOA
My car missing problem which usually happened around speed of 80KM on CNG has gone after cleaning sparkplug although they looked fine, may be they have lived their useful life.
Now i face another problem, it started few days ago. The car jerk on 2nd gear, its not missing as u feel someone pushed the car, it happens sometime & not always.
and yes anybody knows the price of iridium plug, i phone the 2s rwp, and they said 1600/plug.
Someone told me that they are 1000rs.
Any idea from where to buy. am planning to install 4 iridium & 4 normal(4tips plug)
i would strongly recommend against getting anything other then stock spark plugs.you will NOT feel any additional performance other then the difference of new vs old plugs.i ve tried 4 tip plugs 2 times on my idsi.no power gain! i tried it on my khyber n they did make a difference on it because its carby, efi engines put in fuel according to its own will,u just cant change that easily.
secondly, these plugs can hurt the ignition coils.n im afraid thats the problem with ur car. they miss a spark so one of the cylinders cant burn the petrol so the car gives a jerk... get it checked from a good mechanic.
iridum plugs from rwp/isb will cost u 1050rs.a friend bought 4 of them recently.