Aoa guys need experts opinion. Previously I had been using genuine Air filter then with hike in price I shifted to copy of oily air filters. Recently I have noticed that the quality of these filters has degraded, very often I find fitting issues moreover I don't know what sort of oil they use, the filter stinks, smells like kerosene oil or something. So in this case is it advisable to just go for saada dry filter instead of cheap oily filters. Car in question is honda city 1.3 MT hardly driven 3000 km a year. Expert opinions plus personal experiences are welcomed.
Anyone who has used this bosch filter?
This is an Oil Filter. You're talking about Air Filter?
Two questions in 2 posts.
Always use original OEM filters. Realize that cheap filters may damage your engine resulting in expensive repairs. Don't cheap out on filters. OEM filters are much cheaper than expensive engine repair jobs.
That's obvious. I am looking for 'second' best option
Guard air filter is good. Using that for my city.
City 2015 model , 63000km driven , grey colour , no dent , neat and clean , used as a second car. Kitnay ki nikal jaye gi
19.50-20.50
20.5 k aas paas.
Rates have gone down I think. 2014 Aspire 1.5 auto, 99k km done, almost all panels painted except a fender and boot, but no major accidents. Hood replaced by Honda under insurance due to hood lip bent in small accident. Engine and mech ok. What will this car fetch in Karachi?
I am selling my Honda city Steermatic. Please check and advise on price:
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/honda-city-2007-for-sale-in-islamabad-5450690
Hi Brothers, i want to get my city 2008 front suspension restored to brand new so what parts should i get replaced and also tell me the prices of the parts.
Get lower & upper control arm bushes replaced. Ball joint checked & replaced, new tie rod out & inner ends. CV joints checked if giving noise, Shocks & springs checked and replace shocks if required
Bhai rates have dropped for no reason, 1.3 2017 total genuine only bumpers painted 25000 driven only, dealer only offered 22.
Guys where can I find dummy remote key of Honda city ir civic for my kid.. As he is crazy about the car keys.. Plz let me know in isb rwp where I can find..
Any idea how much right cv joint boot will cost as the mechanic while working on ball joint torn the boot from a side and now i need to get it replaced with a genuine boot.
Genuine kabli will be better in this case. Must be less than 1000.
I am not able to find cv axle boot of city idsi.where to find it.
is there any Good mechanic and electrician for Honda City IDSI in Lahore near Iqbal town and Multan road kindly suggest.