As most of the regular pakwheelers know my quest regarding the search of a clean idsi in reasonable price, has been going on for almost 2 months now.. i had given up on it and decided to buy a brand new city.. but wo kehte hain na insan ko chez tabhi milti hai jb uska muqarrara wakt ho jaye..
so while looking for a brand new city (slightly used). a colleague called me and told me that a guy is selling idsi 2007 model.
i went and visited the car.. and there it was, my dream car 
2007 model idsi
manual tranny
cng converted at 67k running.. date and timing tele'd from reciept of cng kit and honda service book.
Alloyrims
Silver color
isb registered
bought for 11 lacs
Total genuine condition. not EVEN bumpers repainted. not even a single piece touched..
just a very very slight press dent on left front fender. even the paint there is intact
interior still smells like a new car direct from showroom 
i have paid the token money for the car. and il be getting it in the following week.
a long search has come to an end and i am literally very happy with this purchase mashallah.
pictures will posted as soon as i bring the car home.
and to all the future idsi buyers... BE READY FOR YOUR LIFE'S WORST KHWARI IF YOU WANT A GOOD IDSI. if you cant do that much khwari just buy some other car dont go for idsi. because you need to be extremely lucky to find a good one with reasonable price tag.
Pictures uploaded
on page 3