Hello Respected Senior PakWheelers,
I am new to this, I have heard alot of this forum that there are so many good people in here for sincere and honest advise.
Well i have Cultus prior to that i was driving mehran, But i think i need to go for change, Well I am looking to buy a Car Budget Range 9-11lac max, I am Confused what car should i buy, i am actually looking for ABS brakes, Power steering power windows, Automatic transmission is Cherrry on the TOP
MY MAIN PRIORITY WOULD BE FUEL EFFICIENCY I am going to drive Car in Islamabad City, No Long route.
Really i want to buy a buy a car which should be fuel efficient as i am looking to buy a car for going to the office and it is 95km total tour, In City each day,
Well my life is HELL now while searching for it, Like Honda CIVIC 1.6 or 1.8 or 1.5 Prosmatic or VTI oriel or EXI or Just VTI,
HONDA city like i-DSI or steermatic, or ARIA or VARIO, 1.3 or 1.5.
I have gone through all the threads but have not got enough knowledge, Is there any one who has experience with all of these car and can guide me,
I would highly appreciate if some one can give me some good suggestion which car should i buy and Which Model Which is in my budget that will be highly appreciated,
Your time Response and sincere Advise are highly appreacited, May God Bless you All, Jazak ALLAH,