Assalam-u-Alaikum i hope you guys are doing best in your health. Do any of member here with deliveries on 30th June 2018 recieved their car yet?
Honda ki gari time per kabhi bhi nahi milti . Abhi to aik din guzra ha
Its a matter of luck I guess.I received mine (aspire 1.5pt) in the exact TDD which was 31st April '18
My TDD was 30th June for 1.5 AT. Received on 13th June.
I booked my car from Honda Gateway on 30th November still they didn't delivered it upon they said it will be delivered within a week or two. They recieved batch of cars but my car was not in it. I think they might had sold my car on premium. I already saw a add on PW, in which someone is selling his car which was displayed at Honda gateway
When you booked your car?
There was a TDD of 31st May,2018 against mine City 1.5 Aspire Prosmatec then there was revised committment date of 30th June,2018 but not received.Now again Honda officials asured delivery till 15th July,2018,hope for the best.
Bro...have u received your car ?
Got my city 1.3 delivered today Alhamdulillah. Booked it in Feb and had a TDD of 31st Aug. It was a long wait but Allah has been very kind.
congratulations bro.....what is you feed back ?
Haven’t driven it in peace yet. Weather was approaching lahore so took in a bit hurry to my place. Will take it out tonight or tomorrow early morning. So far the drive has been pretty smooth and shifting has been literally smooth as silk. Will go for refuelling and then give further feedback.
aapne kis dealership sa book karwai the or city (area) ?. or Model 1.3 MT basic ?
i booked it on 11 Jan. but still did not get it. TDD is 31 July.
how you get early ? is there any reference you used ?
Yes it is 1.3 MT basic, with the attitude that people at Honda possess I knew that they won’t even deliver it by august end so had to pull some strings after making the full payment.
That's great.
please tell me somethings about this so i can try to get early delivery ?
or where you booked the car ? which dealership ? is it in Lahore ?
Abhi price 1 July se phir barh jae gi .isi waja se yeh delay kartae ha .aajkal gari own/premium per Lenae aur 8 ya 10 maheenae bad zaleel ho kar Lenae aik hi baat bana gai ha .paisae dono main itnae hi kharch ho jatae ha .
Bro ma ne b Feb ma he book Krwai thy And Booking ka time par full payment ki thyTDD 31 Aug ki hai par abi tak kio Notification ni aya Honda ki Tarf sy