Usman bro your comment made my day the crappy build quality 🤣
It is what it is. Just because I own one doesn't mean it is perfect.
Some of these issues are being also faced by me and 60% of my family owns civic 1.8 model and everyone is facing the same problems
Exactly. One should be courageous enough to criticize something he owns
I am always criticizing my decision of purchasing the most unreliable new locally assembled car
Peace now...new user on the way....
Lol
Another new user same person.. bhi wahhh
Kal koi aur aajaye gaa 🤣
And I also forgot to tell that ball joints of my civic x were failed at 30k km
Well that escalated quickly...
TBVH, i never face any issue except that Steering Rack issue in my 2018 Civic. I guess I’ve been very lucky with this car. On the other Hand my Father in Law Faced every issue which Civic had. And he sold it exactly a year after in 2019 June.
Somebody please tell us if the quality gets better after 2018 or 2019? And also internationally I have heard about steering rack issue. Are other issues we are facing here are also common internationally?
Qismat achi ap ki your father in law is same like me Hope honda makes its quality better next generation Or its end of customer services and product quality of honda after CIVIC X
Yes in 2019 facelift quality is slightly better but honestly its out of range brother 4.5 million and no security of your money and peace of mind is compromised alot
Internationally the steering rack issue was there and some cars got a transmission failure after their gear oil replaced
The quality is a lil bit better but prices are touching the sky in 4 million we can get a lot of better cars than civic
what other options u have in ur mind in 4 million budget
Well if we talk about 4 million we can get many cars like a 2003 Prado a Hilux vigo champ imported land cruiser 2002 model 2013 model w204 c class w211 2008 e class 2012 Toyota Camry 2010 2011 2012 Honda Accord and even Audi A3 2015 A4 2010
If u want a Civic then I would recommend purchasing a used late 2017 or starting 2018 model because those cars had less issues otherwise civic doesn't worth 40 45 lacs and even more because the new pricelist for HACPL hasn't updated