At 1:30 am in the morning i was woken up by a loud noise when i went outside i saw this silver civic 2012 in a huge accident the occupants were a male and female both got bruised knees.here are the pics.
Trying to show off in front of a call girl? XD
This not funny mate
Sent from my iPhone 6 using PW Forums mobile App
The safety concious call girl is better than majority of our population who don't wear seat belts. Glad to see the airbags deployed.
How do you know that she was a call girl? Please don't say you heard it from someone standing there who claimed to be a 'witness'. Who knows, you might've just disrespected a girl who did nothing to you.
Hamari qoum ko drunk drivers aur call girls dekhne ka buhat shouq hai. Apparently they are involved in every accident reported on pw
This model came in 2013
Whoah!
1.25 lacs for air bag alone feel sorry for owners loss
How did u know the girl was a call girl?
the white marking on the mirror makes the car 2015 thou
but every other person on PW loves airbags - why feel sorry for the loss??
Driver side, passenger side or both?
As far as i remember its for 1 piece
lol at the call girl thing maybe its true but one should not blame btw feeling sorry for the owner
how did the crash occur?
2012 actually, but this one's a 2015
i never knew non-oriel version equipped with Airbags. :S
Airbags is now standard in 9gen in all varients unlike 8gen in which only oriel has them
Sent from my GFIVE G10 mini using Tapatalk
Damn !! Its ruined.