^^^ECU is around 3 to 4k max
prices depend city to city. b4 it used to be 3-4k here also.
ahh.. i just wisshhhh.......................................................
@moak..thnakx...nd kindly inbox me ur garages address..i'l visit to get sme mre help smetime...thnkx..
@aevi7The Tweak Shop
got my civic 95 yesterday.. karachi number.. steering pump not working plus there is some seal leak from where engine oil is coming out... can any1 suggest me some nice place in karachi to get my car repaired and modified
@zingen. check one post above yours
asalam o alikum ..... any1 selling angel eyes (projection lamps) in here? plz let me know ... i need front n tall lights(crystal)..... thanx
got new Lenso S2's 17"...hope u guys like em.
Mashallah Beautiful.isnt these touches to body bcoz of low suspension and especially when u turning ?
nice bro looking kool
what u wanna say... moak?
@atifch81. i dont understand what you are trying to say brother.@basim. thanks man.@zinjen. i meant to check out my workshop. www.thetweakshop.pk
tyres body ko touch hotay hain ya nahi ?
thx man..
@atifch81. nope. ive got rolled out fenders and coilovers.@zinjen. no problem
Wana sell ur car m a serious buyer.....
@drug_mafia. nope bro i dont want to sell it. sry. and people wont be as serious when i ask a price...that is if i ever do
hmmmmmif u have any in sight let me know...wese m a genuine buyer....
how genuine are you talking about? whats your budget?