AOA
Dear @SPANO(Ehtesham) and other loving friends i need your comments.
I need your help and opinion. in fact i m leaving for abroad and thinking to put an auto transmission in my Civic 94 because it will be easy to drive for my wife and mother as they r not good on manual. currently my car has stock d15 carby engine. Engine is running fine but eating some oil so i m also thinking to swap it, in this context i have two options.
- swap it with the stock engine with complete auto transmission gearbox.
- swap it with d15b vtec efi with auto transmission.
- don't swap the engine and leave it as it is caz abhee tang nahi kar rahah just
change the transmission from manual to auto.
Plz guide me to efficient and cost effective solution.
One more thing which i would like to share with u is that In fact the real solution in my mind to buy a charade Charade 88(Anda) and restore it with 4efe auto transmission for my mother and wife but still searching caz prices r too much increased and for restoring i think its not a good idea to buy an expensive charade.
Desperately waiting for your valuable comments.
Zeeshan