I recently bought a Civic 94 the ex version still running on its genuine D15b3. The car condition is pretty rough, rusting floor and boot, no windshield or back shield rubber protection, interior is missing few things like left door speaker cover, side view mirror inside covers, backlight is there but not fixed, the boot wood case is missing, tachometer only rpm and temp gauge working. The roof need to be done in whole as itās not proper and visors fell anytime whenever they want. While the engine as told to be in good condition was actually messed up and I blew the gas kit only when I got the delivery of it. So yeah why did I bought it i donāt know whenever itās about cars Honda is something I blindly trust, my first car was a 95 EG, back then I was in Australia working and studying so didnāt got much time to build up something. Got married and thought to choose a bigger car over Alto my prefence was going no where then to a dolphin. So yeah search shuru ke and idk bass fell in love with this one as the owner had put some good filters on the pictures and actually the car do look good from the outside.. when I saw it, I just made up mind getting it for sure and the guy also affirmed me no work was needed so didnāt checked or double checked that much as previously spent money on checks and all the cars were coming with issues. Now I had stabilize it at least that it runs properly. First thing first overhauled complete engine D15B3 with changing the block and parts. Happy only till I took it out for the first spin and the mechanic didnāt did the job perfectly the plug came out as the bolt was slip in the head, he did a jugar and I wasnāt comfortable with it so fixed it again by sending it to laeth. The car is not on her genuine height used to have coil overs or what but now I came out to know itās just the springs and body which have been customized to bring it low. I did got the power steering work and almost total suspension but the power steering rack is leaking as if every mechanic isnāt worthy enough to be trusted. The car waves right to left when ever throttle is given. Suspension bushes needs to be replaced. Steering rack leakage needs a fix. Iām posting here just for some advise to make this thing look QATIL and I want it cheap as just became a dad too, to Bhai kharche buhat hai Lekin gari bhi ek pyar hai..
Can someone please help me to get this thing wrap? I want to wrap it in matte black. Something which doesnāt get visible when itās near. I saw companies are charging so much and some people had got it done for 10 to 15k. I need someone like that.
I canāt find any body kits so can someone refer me any shop where I can find body kits in my budget of 15 to 25k.
And for these parts can someone tell me what are the best prices I can get these in Karachi.
Headlights and Backlights for 1994
Windshield
Back windshield
Total roof job including visors.
The car was straight pipe and was banging a lot I used a small joint in btw and it still does bang but much more softly now, which I donāt like. I donāt know if someone can recommend me which exhaust will work on this d15b3 with a minimal sound.
Hoping for help soon. Thanks in advance. The love for these civics is next level just by the amount of posts in this thread. I was 18 when I bought my first one and Iām 30 and Iām still buying it and thatās like my 5th civic and I guess 8th Honda.. but this time I need help as I donāt want to get ripped off plus I want to customize it.
Attached are the pictures of the car and my old cars too.

Look at this who will not buy it? Current baby which really needs help.