can some one provide me with VTI oriel rims 2005 model with or without tyres in good conidtion must not be buffed or polished....waiting for your reply please let me knw especially peshawer and islamabad people....waiting for your kind replythanks!!!!!
man i hv orginal 05 Vti rims in my garage but they r not for sale .. i must tel u before buying them tht they would cost u too much ..better get other rims at resonable price range ..
bhai how much it will cost and whts the reason? please tell me and if u wanna change ur mind and selling please let me know also tell me bout the range for the rims if they r in very good condition including the center hubs with Honda mark,,,,,
The ones in great condition will cost you about 25k in Lahore/ISD.
sorry man infact i usually change my rims and tyres to original ones when ever i need to go out of city currently m using low profile thtswhy ..once i checked these rims price in the market.. they were demanding above 65K slightly used ..
hummmmmm 25 is too much ne ways thts why u kept it in ur garage...but im crazy for those rims .....i have seen many with 12 range 15 range but all of thm in bad conidtions and also rusted....thts why.....ne ways u please i need u do do favour for me if u find sm 1 whose selling and in good price let me know please .....
dunwry bro u will find soon..
inshallah.... pray for the best......u have vti oriel?? i have exi 2006 registered thts why....
yup i hv 05 Vti oriel ..i own two Exi's too... but they hav stock rims ..u will find man .. u need to find just in good condition then if u give some more buks over it then it doesnt matter :)..
mashallah brother.....yeah they r the best civic`s uptill now....even better thn re-born....inshallah im trying to find i have spread the network hope to find it in this coming week...and even if its round bout 25 dosent matter.....thnks for the info and keep in touch....
i will ..and ur right man .. u can ask car dealers regarding this they have the same response .. gr8 car .. Best of luck :).